Ansprechpartner

Pastoralteam

Pfarrer Markus Schmidt m.schmidt@kath-hochheim.de
Zur Person

Judith Poser, Gemeindereferentin j.poser@kath-hochheim.de
Zur Person

Caroline Schneider, Pastoralreferentin c.schneider@kath-hochheim.de
Zur Person

Pater George Joseph,
CMI, Subsidiar
p.georgecmi@kath-hochheim.de
Zur Person

 

Kirchort St. Bonifatius

Birgit Bitz,
Pfarrsekretärin
b.bitz@kath-hochheim.de

Lydia Gura,
Küsterin und Hausmeisterin

 

Kirchort St. Peter und Paul

Gerhard Heubl,
Pfarrsekretär
g.heubl@kath-hochheim.de

Beatrix Werb,
Pfarrsekretärin
b.werb@kath-hochheim.de

Sabine Wünsch,
Pfarrsekretärin
s.wuensch@kath-hochheim.de

Michael Hönig,
Küster

Alexander Rosemeier, Küster

Uwe Weilbächer, Hausmeister

 

Ansprechpartner der Gremien, Gruppen und Einrichtungen

Synodale Gremien

Pfarrgemeinderat Petra Kunz 3279 kunz-hochheim@t-online.de
Verwaltungsrat Pfr. Markus Schmidt 3044 m.schmidt@kath-hochheim.de

Sachausschüsse

Caritas und Soziales Petra Kunz 3279 kunz-hochheim@t-online.de
Mission-Entw.-Frieden Christine Schreiber 839953 christine@weingut-schreiber.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Matthias Schulz 015165194952 rebzweig@kath-hochheim.de
Liturgie Peter Niebling peter.niebling@gmx.de
Erwachsenenarbeit Heinz Schlosser 3687 heinzschlosser@t-online.de
Kinder und Familie Andrea Pönitz 401825 email@andrea-poenitz.de
Jugend Judith Poser
Lisa Wodarz
3044
8492898
j.poser@kath-hochheim.de
lisa.wodarz@arcor.de
Organisationsausschuss Marcel Herrmann 015254769032 marcel-herrmann90@web.de
Runder Tisch Ökumene Bernd Jung
Ulrike Erb
909633
9251
bjung55@web.de
erb.hochheim@gmail.com

Jugendarbeit

Kath. Junge Gemeinde Eva Schreiber 839953 kjg.hochheim@gmail.com
Kolping-Jugend Lisa Pflaumer 7228 lisa.p98@web.de
Messdiener (Boni) Jennifer Waniek 7187 jwaniek65@gmail.com
Messdiener (P&P) Alexander Hedderich 9046854 alexander.hedderich@web.de

Musik

CoN-Takt Uwe Odilge 816 0300 uwe.odilge@gmx.de
Offenes Singen Gertrud Fuhrmann 5459 fuhrfrau-hochheim@gmx.de
Singekreis Rolf Sieren 061369556810 singekreis@kath-hochheim.de

Verbände

Kolpingfamilie:

Kinder und Familie
Frauen40plus

Nadine Cyranka, f.d.Team

Tobias Bergmann
Brigitte Ehmes

8370387

5183805
9073527

nadinecyranka@t-online.de

tobibergmann@freenet.de
BrigitteEhmes@kolping-hochheim.de

Kath. Arbeitnehmer
Bewegung (KAB)
Thomas Diekmann 846652 kab1907hochheim@arcor.de
DjK (geistl. Leitung) Pfr. Markus Schmidt 3044 m.schmidt@kath-hochheim.de

Einrichtungen

Kita St. Elisabeth Maren Mallmann 4158 st.elisabeth@kath-hochheim.de
Kita St. Josef Helga Backendorf 2253 st.josef@kath-hochheim.de
Beratungsbüro
Älter werden
Petra Kunz 604608 aelterwerden.hochheim@caritas-main-taunus.de
Caritas-Sozialstation
Flörsheim-Hochheim
Barbara Hoek 06145928210 caritas-sst-floersheim@t-online.de
Antoniushaus Monika Dittmann 908132 m.dittmann@antoniushaus-
hochheim.de

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken